REVIEWS


At 1776 United, we pride ourselves on not only making an amazing product, but also on amazing Customer Service. We will lose sleep if we have one unhappy customer. So, we go out of our way to promptly answer any and all questions with the quickest response time. Below are just a few of our satisfied customers! 


  12322

03/18/2019
Amazing Shirt!
"The shirt is extremely comfortable and looks great! I wore it all day yesterday for St. Patrick’s Day!!! Outstanding quality!!!"
Thomas L.
03/17/2019
Cool shirt
"Great color and comfortable. "
Jason F.
03/17/2019
OD green Gadsden
"Fast turnaround time and up to date status on my mobile "
Im B.
03/17/2019
Awesome
"I loved this (so did everyone else!)"
Michael B.
03/16/2019
Love Love Love
"No complaints! I’m an extra small female and the mediums were the smallest available but got it anyways. NO RAGERTS!"
Misa C.
03/16/2019
Best HOODIE Ever
"I absolutely love this hoodie. As a history nerd I had to get this. So far I have received multiple compliments. "
Ruby M.
03/16/2019
Awesome
"Great fit and finish. Print is solid as well. "
steven f.
03/16/2019
When men were free
"I love my when men were free jacket I wear it everyday ! It’s so warm and I love to represent this great American /Patriotic company & my love for Country! 💕🇺🇸🙌🏻💪🏼😎"
Christine E.
03/15/2019
Great Shirt
"Being a plane buff I can't resist the bomber tees there are so many possibilities. This one is my favorite, fit and feel are perfect..Thanks again guys!"
Frank R.
03/15/2019
Love this mug
"This mug is as ADVERTISED! well made and stamped on the bottom. It's so gorgeous I'm not sure if I want to use it or just display it."
Tim F.
03/15/2019
Dangerous Freedom Tankard
"Love it! Very well made "
Kim H.
03/15/2019
So comfortable!
"The fit is actually big in my opinion with long sleeves, and a long torso. I bought an XL, and fits nothing like my other XL hoodies I can actually go a size down no problem. Warm, soft and worth the money!!"
Amanda P.
03/15/2019
Great Shirt
"Shirt fit great and soft material"
Nick J.
03/15/2019
Mystery?
"It's my third mystery shirt I've gotten. And each one is better than the last. 1776 never disappoints "
Ronnie M.
03/15/2019
Nice hoodie
"Ordering, was simple, cost is affordable design is excellent. The only con: sizes are slightly small, but doable. I ordered a 3x. Somewhat snug where other hoodie fits are not. I would recommend 1776 United."
Cecil H.
03/14/2019
Join or Die Snake Decal
"Exactly what I expected and without a doubt reflects my appreciation for history and this glorious nation we live in, all while traveling down the rode!"
Paul G.
03/14/2019
Great shirt
"This is a great shirt and a great part of American history."
Kyle H.
03/14/2019
Great shirt
"I am very happy with my shirt, I am a female who purchased a men medium. It is made out of a soft material. "
Brittany A.
03/14/2019
Great Shirt!
"I absolutely loved this shirt! Truly a patriotic shirt! "
Collin B.
03/14/2019
Great fit and comfort
"Very happy with the hoodie. After one wash it fit perfectly. "
Joe S.
03/14/2019
Most intimidating mug in the office
"I hope you lift, because this thing is HEAVY. "
Josh M.
03/14/2019
Valley Forge Wallet
"This wallet is the bomb !! I get a lot of compliments on it. The craftsmanship is amazing. This is my second Savoy Leather product that I have purchased but it won't be my last. 1776 United's products and customer service. Is off the charts !"
Robert S.
03/14/2019
The best part of waking up, is freedom in your mug!
"This tankard has been utterly fantastic! I was disappointed with other liquid carrying devices that promised me satisfaction in my coffee drinking experiences, but came up short in volume, durability, and looks. This tankard is large enough to contain almost all of my coffee needs, one drink before leaving for work, and another at work, and is durable enough that I feel like I could use it to beat up a terrorist. In all seriousness the quality is certainly worth the money! "
Cameron B.
03/13/2019
Green Goodness
"I love this mug - I have others like it, but they’re smaller; this one can handle 24oz...hot or cold. Good quality and I don’t have to worry about putting it in the dishwasher or fridge (for a cold frosty mug)! I ended-up buying two, one for myself and the other as a gift."
Dennis C.
03/13/2019
Polo shirt
"VERY NICE QUALITY AND FIT AND LOOKS"
Chris A.
03/12/2019
amazing quality!
"My husband LOVES these shirts. If I ever need to surprise him - my go to online store is 1776. He is extremely picky as far as fit and material and these are literally his favorite shirts. They’re soft and a perfect fit. "
Erin T.
03/12/2019
Kickass
"The stickers are the best I put them on my laptop and my water-bottle its awesome! "
Sam N.
03/12/2019
High Quality
"These shirts are very well made, very soft and comfortable. The graphics looks even better in person and I look forward to growing my collection with ‘76."
Mark T.
03/12/2019
I love this company!
"The lightweight sweatshirt is the perfect weight for spring. The design is amazing and it fit just like it was supposed to. "
Cortney H.
03/12/2019
Amazing shirt!
"First product I have purchased and will not be my last. Great product, customer service and love the vision of these guys.. "
Sean F.