REVIEWS


At 1776 United, we pride ourselves on not only making an amazing product, but also on amazing Customer Service. We will lose sleep if we have one unhappy customer. So, we go out of our way to promptly answer any and all questions with the quickest response time. Below are just a few of our satisfied customers! 


  12322

03/12/2019
Amazing artwork
"Fantastic quality. I have it in my office and get compliments on it all of the time. "
Alan D.
03/12/2019
Love the fit and feel
"Love the fit and feel of this shirt "
Frank R.
03/12/2019
New favorite patch
"Great patch and is high quality. My new favorite and would highly recommend "
Zachary T.
03/11/2019
Well made and comfortable
"The Zip-up is soft and warm and feels heavy and durable. "
Jesus L.
03/11/2019
Awesome!
03/11/2019
Awesome
"Very comfortable hoodie, great quality."
Jason R.
03/11/2019
Washington Tankard, Coultas
"Overall...a Great design. I use this Tankard to enjoy my coffee every morning and to show my patriotism and love of Trump while walking the halls among liberal teachers who are destroying this Great country. "
Sean C.
03/11/2019
Love it.
"There isn't much to say about this. It is exactly as advertised. I will say it is slightly heavier than hoodies we have ordered in the past. "
Jennifer W.
03/11/2019
Amazing
"Beautiful colors and feels great in your hand"
Josh B.
03/10/2019
Can’t stop buying
"This was the fourth sweatshirt I have purchased keep up the good work!"
Fred H.
03/10/2019
It's original and commands admiration
""There is an original something in him that commands admiration." That is how George Washington described Ethan Allen and it is a great description for this shirt. The original design commemorating Ethan Allen and the Green Mountain Boys looks great, and the shirt has the comfort and quality that I have come to expect from 1776 United. There is nothing that I don't like about this shirt."
Arthur B.
03/10/2019
Honored Militia Member
"I am a true fan of the 1776 United brand and I am honored to be able to support the brand as a 1776 Militia Member. I collect patches and it was great to be able to add a Militia patch to my collection and I will proudly wear the t-shirt and display the decal on my truck. "
Brian S.
03/10/2019
Tea in the Harbor Hoodie
"Great quality sweatshirt. Nice and thick. "
Dawn D.
03/10/2019
Awesome hoodie
"Comfi soft light weight hoodie !"
Zach G.
03/10/2019
Great shirt
"Great customer service. Shirts run small but they switched mine out very quickly and am very happy with my new shirt. Love it actually "
Dustin S.
03/10/2019
Freedom, Freedom everywhere.
"This sweater deserves 50 stars. Sadly most people dont understand it but it's awesome. It's extremely comfortable and warm. If you're looking at it and dont buy it you're probably a communist."
Dustin S.
03/10/2019
Top O’ the mornin to ya!
"Wether it’s ice cold beer or hot black coffee; this St. Patrick’s Day Stein is what needs to be used! Keeps drinks cold or hot for long periods and of course looks good doing it! "
Kevin M.
03/10/2019
Love at First Sight - Dangerous Freedom Tankard
"I was so excited to get the tankard. It was exactly as described. There was a sale and I bought 2, I will be sharing the other one with my brother. Keep up the good work. "
Lynette I.
03/10/2019
St. Paddy's Stein
"Got this for my dad, he loved it. The Stein is beautiful. "
James W.
03/10/2019
St Paddy’s
"Great gift idea.. Love the design and color"
Aimee C.
03/10/2019
Awesome mugs!
"Amazing. Great quality. Awesome look. "
Joseph B.
03/09/2019
Love This!!!!
"Perfect for cool weather, comfortable and well made. Best goodies I own are 1776❤"
Nikki A.
03/09/2019
Excellent quality
"Thick Fabric and very warm. I would consider this a heavy weight hoodie. Good quality material absolutely No pilling or fuzzing."
Wade R.
03/09/2019
Best hoodie I’ve owned!
"it’s soft, warm, & smells good out of the package. It’s the most comfortable hoodie I’ve owned. Proudly wearing it in San Francisco!"
Melvinshaun M.
03/09/2019
Excellent!
"Thin hoody that is great for any time of the year! This is not meant for warmth. The fit is phenomenal."
Kenneth H.
03/09/2019
Washington HQ shirt
"I love this shirt. I see a few more that will be in my closet soon. "
Christopher C.
03/09/2019
Awesome
"76 United is always quick with shipping and there gear is BADASS"
Travis P.
03/09/2019
Quality material - Favorite t-shirt I own!
"Whatever voodoo magic they use to get these shirts as comfortable as they are, is definitely working!. True to size, doesn’t shrink in wash. And let’s not forget supporting the 2nd! ✊"
Craig A.
03/09/2019
Quality hat !
"Well made and looks great !"
D.Hinz
03/09/2019
Great looking shirt!
"Great shirt that looks very nice and supports my brothers and sisters who serve and protect every day."
D.Hinz