REVIEWS


At 1776 United, we pride ourselves on not only making an amazing product, but also on amazing Customer Service. We will lose sleep if we have one unhappy customer. So, we go out of our way to promptly answer any and all questions with the quickest response time. Below are just a few of our satisfied customers! 


  12069

02/04/2019
The Tee Party
"It’s the gift that keeps on giving all year! My husband is always happy with the quality and design of every shirt. They fit nicely, and hold up well. Not to mention they always have a patriotic theme that he loves to sport! "
Krystal F.
02/04/2019
Best Customer Service!!!!
"Great patriots products on my favorite history subject, Revolutionary War. Quality products.... AND you will not find better customer service with any other online company!!! "
James J.
02/04/2019
Great Shirts
"Bought 5 shirts and going back for more. Great fit and material"
Nick J.
02/03/2019
Ghost 👻 Gunner
"Nice addition to the my collection 👍🏻"
Sd B.
02/02/2019
GREAT HOODIE
"I made my first order from 1776 United. I was a little nervous waiting for it to arrive. The hoodie is perfect! The fit and the quality are both great! "
Jacob
Hey Jacob, sorry for the delay with this, it was a pre order item for a few weeks! But glad it was worth the wait! - 1776 United
02/02/2019
Awesome
"The shirt fits great and I get stopped to ask where I bought it from."
Anthony A.
02/02/2019
Love this
"Perfect for a glass or water or a tall cup of coffee. On those really chilly nights, it works for a real heavy pour of bourbon. "
Michael K.
02/02/2019
Gadsden Hoodie
"My wife was jealous when she saw my Join or Die Hoodie & how lusciously soft and comfortable it is. She asked if they had Don’t Tread On Me sweatshirts and I told her; First, that’s called the Gadsden Flag, & second you bet your ass they do! She loves it & wears it all the time!"
Patrick M.
02/02/2019
Love This Shirt
"Awesome shirt once again, fits amazing like all your tri-blend shirts I’ve bought. Nothing like a politically charged t-shirt to start a conversation!"
Nathan L.
Hey Nathan, thanks for the awesome review. That shirt, and most of our t's are poly blends though. 60% cotton 40% poly. We do have triblends but they only come in a few styles. All of our material info is located at the bottom of each product page just for future reference! Have an awesome week! - 1776 United
02/02/2019
Best shirts ever
"I have upwards of 25 shirts from these guys and they are all badass. I’ve never had a quality problem and am always turning heads and getting comments. "
Dylan S.
02/02/2019
So good!
"The shirt fit very well, which was surprising being that it was a 3XL. I love the patriotism, and I will definitely be picking up more stuff from 1776 United!"
Chandler L.
02/02/2019
Great Shirt!
"Love the shirt and wouldn’t expect anything less!"
David T.
02/01/2019
Great shirts
"The quality of the shirts is amazing. And the ones sent so far are very tasteful. "
Richard A.
01/31/2019
Coolest Club to be in.
"These monthly Tees are awesome. Can't what for February. I find myself wishing my life away. Trying to get to the next tee. Loyal 1776 Customer, Littlejohn "
Norris L.
01/31/2019
Great hat
"Perfect fit, I wear it all the time"
Michael W.
01/31/2019
Couldn’t be happier
"The hoodie is lightweight as advertised and very comfortable to wear. I like the combination of the hoodie and the original 13 snap back curve bill "
Eleazar C.
01/31/2019
Comfortable and patriotic
"Great fit, soft very comfortable"
Robert F.
01/31/2019
Great Product
"Love this shirt, wearing it right now actually... For once, a company finally got the right shade of OD green (matches a hat I've had for years) The fit is perfect, fairly form fitting, but still long enough to cover any... Concealments. Love the shirt, love the company - Keep up the awesome work, guys."
Randall W.
01/31/2019
Making momma happy
"She absolutely loved the shirt. Fitment was great and looks like 100% America. 🇺🇸"
Bryan W.
01/31/2019
Tee Party Monthly Shirt
"Another great shirt this month! The design is awesome and of course it is a very comfortable shirt to wear that fits good! Definitely cannot wait until next month's shirt."
Anthony G.
01/31/2019
Birthday gift
"I bought this as a Birthday gift for my brother. He loves it! "
Ellis
01/31/2019
Great designs
"So far I have not been disappointed with my Tee Party subscription. The designs are second to none. I love em!"
Jeremy S.
01/31/2019
Truth of the ones that serve
"Title speaks for itself "
Spencer C.
01/30/2019
Tee Party
"Awesome shirt as always"
Forrest W.
01/30/2019
Like a hug from the Statue of Liberty
"My freedom grew three sizes the day I put on this shirt. The shirt is tough like a Sherman. It fits snug like a work glove. Best part is it arrived earlier than they said! "
James W.
01/30/2019
Shirt Review
"Great shirt. Quality products."
jeffrey m.
01/30/2019
Shirt design was excellent. One
"Shirt design was excellent. One problem was that the seam on the bottom of the shirt came undone after one wash. Had to be re-sewn."
Richard P.
Hey Richard, if it's still an issue email us back and if we have it in your size still we can get you a new one. We usually print a couple extra of each size just in case! - 1776 United
01/30/2019
TEA Party shirt
"Awesome! Enough said!!!"
April W.
01/30/2019
Shirt cub
"Outstanding shirt and quality. "
Jason F.
01/30/2019
Great Shirt
"I did order a size up and it fit perfect."
Derek L.