REVIEWS


At 1776 United, we pride ourselves on not only making an amazing product, but also on amazing Customer Service. We will lose sleep if we have one unhappy customer. So, we go out of our way to promptly answer any and all questions with the quickest response time. Below are just a few of our satisfied customers! 


  12792

04/09/2019
Great line!
"I'm only one short of owning the entire Raglan line of jerseys. These shirts are soft, comfortable and awesome to relax in. Each shirt seems to have a slightly different fit and/or sleeve length which I like. Makes it feel like I am not wearing the same shirts all the time and I wear these all the time! I'm a big fan of the 1776 United brand and messages. I only wish that they had more relaxed fit options overall. I recommend the entire raglan line!"
Dustin
04/09/2019
Tennessee flag
"Love it. My go to shirt now"
Daniel B.
04/09/2019
We want beer
"Shirt is so awesome I now have to fight the wife over it"
Daniel B.
She can order one too! :) - 1776 United
04/09/2019
100% satisfied!
"Great item and great shipping/service!"
Alisha T.
04/09/2019
Liberty or die tee was exactly what I expected
"Great item and great shipping speed! Will be buying from again!"
Alisha T.
04/09/2019
Awesome and comfortable
"Wife loves it. Comfortable and fits perfectly. Look forward to ordering more patriot wear!"
Thomas T.
04/09/2019
Great hoodie
"This hoodie has everything I look for in a sweatshirt. Its heavy, comfortable and looks great. I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again."
Travis T.
04/09/2019
Love these shirts
"Love the message and the overall quality of all my new shirts. They are so soft and don’t lose their shape when you wear them all day"
Erick Q.
04/09/2019
New shirt
"Love the shirt. It’s not white as it’s more gray, which I like. Fav of the new releases "
John M.
04/08/2019
Patriot Pride
"The Betsy Ross sweat shirt is above all my expectations. Great quality, great design & graphic printing."
Mike M.
04/08/2019
Kanga is Awesome!
"These work super well and are very convenient rather than carrying around a giant cooler."
Kane Waterbury
04/08/2019
Why is this not a sticker yet?
"Beast. Nothing further"
Mike D.
04/08/2019
Soup of the Day
"Great quality and fit! Many looks, other like minded people will come up and compliment."
Richard L.
04/07/2019
Secret code of californian conservatives
"We're out here trapped and those who are get it and the "enemy " is clueless. Great fit and cool design 5 stars. "
Gary P.
04/07/2019
History on a shirt
"Fits great looks great feels great this shirt is perfect "
Christina T.
04/07/2019
Great Polo
"I love this shirt. I got several compliments when I wore it to work on Friday!"
Terry P.
04/07/2019
Awesome shirt to support liberty and 2A rights!
"Fantastic shirt! Fits great and the fabric is high quality!"
Terry P.
04/07/2019
Fantastic Shirt
"I love this shirt!! It fits great and the fabric is light enough to wear tear around. Plus, the logo and imagery are awesome! "
Terry P.
04/07/2019
Love it. Colors are bright
"Love it. Colors are bright against the black and tshirt has a nice feel!make it in womens too please!"
Amanda M.
04/07/2019
Awesome all around
"Great products, fast shipping, and I'm excited to drive around with my Save California sticker in Southern California. "
reese w.
04/06/2019
‘Mercia
"This shirt makes the spirit of independence and the sacrifice required eminate from my very being. "
Zachary W.
04/06/2019
Great Company
"Love the message of my T Shirts. Fit was perfect. Material is light but quality. Quick and efficient shipping. Overall great experience. Already ready to place my next order. "
Ernie
04/06/2019
Great Hoodie
"Perfect fit. GreAt customer service. I love this hoodie. "
8025 p.
04/06/2019
The Lone Star
"I love the shirt! Great fit"
Dan B.
04/06/2019
Declare this the best Tankard
"I use the Declaration Tankard daily, my favorite of all the mugs I have purchased from 1776. It is a daily reminder of the great sacrifice of our founders. "
Steven B.
04/06/2019
Good quality.
"Very comfortable and keeps me warm during these winter months. Love it. "
Jack N.
04/06/2019
Awesome products - even better message!!!
"Have loved everything that I have bought from them. Delivered timely and in the way you would expect. Thank you!"
Dana H.
04/06/2019
Love my new Betsy Ross hoodie
"My Betsy Ross Hoodie is the best fitting most comfortable hoodie and not to mention awesome look . I’ve had a few people ask me about it at the veterans gym i go to"
Gary R.
04/05/2019
Great shirt
"Excellent all around!"
Blake M.
04/05/2019
Amazing polo!
"Great quality and fit!"
Blake M.