REVIEWS


At 1776 United, we pride ourselves on not only making an amazing product, but also on amazing Customer Service. We will lose sleep if we have one unhappy customer. So, we go out of our way to promptly answer any and all questions with the quickest response time. Below are just a few of our satisfied customers! 


  11707

12/26/2018
1776 Militia Shirt
"Shirts absolutely awesome & proud to wear it !!"
John G.
12/26/2018
Dope hat.
"Awesome quality and customer service. Repeat customer now. ~ Dr. Tolbert"
SHEA T.
12/25/2018
I LOVE FREEDOM
"Got two shirts for my freedom-loving boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! I love that they make being patriotic stylish and not corny looking. Highly recommend for all nationalists 🇺🇲🦅"
Floribelle O.
12/25/2018
Tea in the Harbor Tankard
"My husband just opened up his mug this morning and absolutely loves it! "
Kenzi M.
12/25/2018
Perfect mug
"Love it. Perfect gift for the hubby. Its sturdy, well made, large handle, perfect for coffee or beer. "
Emma P.
12/25/2018
Love it!
"Gave it to my husband for Christmas and he LOVED it!!! "
Lonna J.
12/25/2018
I bought mugs
"It was amazing, shipping was slow but worth the wait"
Jon H.
12/25/2018
Gift to brother
"Awesome sweatshirt. Gave it as a Christmas gift to my brother and he loved it! "
Jeff M.
12/25/2018
Awesome company
"Everytime I order, it's always accurate and high quality! Making freedom look sexy!"
Andrew Y.
12/25/2018
Christmas 2018
"Love them. Got them for my sons for Christmas. They loved them"
gary b.
12/25/2018
Lone star shirt
"Wonderful experience! Fits perfect. My husband, even though he’s a Texas transplant, loves to show his lone star pride. Great quality, fast shipping, super soft material. "
Cassie M.
12/25/2018
1776 mug
"It was a gift. The recipient absolutely loved it. "
gallo
12/25/2018
Freedom Jersey
"Very nice I like it"
Ronald O.
12/25/2018
Sons of liberty hoodie
"Sons of liberty hoodie was just exactly what I ordered great turnaround time. Will order again thank you"
Michael S.
12/25/2018
From a marine to a patriot
"When my patriot brother unwrapped this on Christmas his eyes lit up brighter than the Christmas tree. He knows that Santa brought him the perfect mug to show he won’t be taxed without proper representation. "
Dean O.
12/25/2018
Heavy duty quality
"This is my first order with 1776 United. Got the tankard for my wife to use at work. Got the box sometime early December, but didn’t open it until yesterday. Let’s just say I’m truly impressed. I have other ceramic mugs from other companies. Nowhere are they the weight or quality of this one. My wife is extremely happy and can’t wait to show it off at work!!!"
matthew a.
12/25/2018
Join or Die tee
"The quality of the shirt is amazing. Shipping was fast. My husband loves it. We will be buying from this store frequently!!!"
Joelle L.
12/24/2018
Awesome product!!!
"Great product and fast shipping "
Dylan C.
12/24/2018
Great Shirt
"Fit and quality is excellent, color is true to description. #’Merica"
Dave
12/24/2018
Love it
"Exactly what I expected, husband loves it"
Megan B.
12/23/2018
Super comfy
"Love this shirt, have it in every color. Super comfy and well built!"
Cody C.
12/22/2018
Great shirt...
"It’s a different feel / material than most of the 1776 United shirts I wear but still a great design!"
Mark B.
Hey Mark, this is one of our older designs that was originally put on a 100% cotton tee, so we still print it on the same tee instead of our newer polyblend tees we have been printing on for the past few years. - 1776 United
12/22/2018
T shirts
"Great product and quick delivery consider where the parcel had to come"
Darryl A.
12/21/2018
The only tshirts you'll ever need
"This shirt, like every other shirt I've bought from 1776 United, is the comfiest tshirt I've ever owned. I will never purchase another shirt from another company because this has set the standard for all my tshirts. You will not be disappointed with this purchase or any other purchase with 1776 United. Stop wasting your time reading reviews and pull the trigger. "
Katey
12/21/2018
Compliments
"Love it. Very comfortable. Great quality. Nothing beats made in America!"
Tyler L.
12/21/2018
Taxation is theft!
"Favorite shirt so far! Fits perfect like the others but the message is my thoughts exactly! "
Christopher N.
12/20/2018
Outstanding
"The shirt is outstanding. Quality abounds in construction and material. Very comfortable. Sizing is good. I’m 6’3” 225lb and the XL fits nice. Bought a XXL at one point and it was a little too roomy in areas. The overall fit is, it leans towards an athletic cut not too fitted though."
Jeffrey S.
12/20/2018
A Mug meant for Murica!
"Let me start by saying I love this company and I have given them my business several times. I decided that I would make my cupboards great again and get rid of all my boring coffee mugs and bring some America back into my kitchen. So I picked up 4 of the mugs from 1776. I have to say I am more than pleased with the quality and workmanship of each of the mugs. I had some slight reservations and left them sitting in my cart when it came to the shipping cost. So I was contacted by 1776 and was asked if there was an issue and why I hadn’t completed my order. Long story short. I got my mugs after speaking with the amazing customer service team. Once they arrived I was more than happy with them and have been using them ever since. I diversified the America in my cupboards and have picked up some mugs from a couple other places as well. But these are hands down my favorites of the new acquisitions. I like them so much I brought one of my mugs to work and an currently spreading the America around and doing a bit of free advertising while encouraging my coworkers to sack up and get a mug of their own. I will continue to support 1776 and I will continue to tell people not only about my experience dealing with them. But the overall excellent quality of their products as well. My only complaint would be that often times they sell out of something before I can see my email that it is in stock. But that is to be expected when you are dealing with a superior customer service and product. Keep Killing it 1776. I look forward to your new products. "
Dan T.
12/20/2018
Ornament
"Love my ornament....my kids always get a new one every year so I look forward to getting mine from u all..thank you all so much "
April W.
12/20/2018
Awesome 😎
"Love it, is the second one I get it and I just love everything about it. Totally recommend it "
Angela T.