REVIEWS


At 1776 United, we pride ourselves on not only making an amazing product, but also on amazing Customer Service. We will lose sleep if we have one unhappy customer. So, we go out of our way to promptly answer any and all questions with the quickest response time. Below are just a few of our satisfied customers! 


  11707

01/22/2019
Great product and customer service
"Excellent! Quick shipment and outstanding customer service and a great product!"
Brittney H.
01/21/2019
My new favorite shirt!
"Fits great, has a nice athletic cut, super comfy cotton and it gets lot of compliments. won't be my last purchase from this site."
Alex L.
01/21/2019
Best looking wallet out there
"This wallet has exceeded my expectations by far. It’s super stiff heavy leather but after a few days of carrying it, it’s all broken in and stays closed. Every time I have taken my wallet out I have had someone comment on how cook my wallet is. I don’t blame them I can’t stop looking at it either. This is a handmade quality piece of art. If you’re looking for a new wallet look no further this is it!"
Dalton S.
01/21/2019
Yep
"I put this shirt on, my freedom wasn’t the only thing that grew a bit. 5/5 isn’t high enough. Love it. I own 3 of the 1776 shirts and they are fantastic. "
Patrick C.
01/21/2019
No title needed
"Had little bitches running scared at just the site of this legend!! "
allen arnett
01/21/2019
Love it
"My boyfriend loves it. He’s been looking for that flag for a long time. It’s besutifully made. Large and holds lots of coffee. "
Corrine C.
01/21/2019
Beautifully done
"Fantastic mug, kinda wish it was bigger"
Matthew B.
01/21/2019
Hat
"Great looking hat! Received tons of complements "
Paul
01/21/2019
Decal Superiority
"High quality and superb design. Please make more decals!!!"
Michael B.
01/21/2019
Great shirt
"It wears very well and super comfy great design."
Timothy J.
01/21/2019
My Shirt
"I really like the shirt and message as of all your shirts"
Harold G.
01/20/2019
awesome patches
"great quality here everybody should buy from 1776 UNITED"
william s.
01/19/2019
Excellent
"This tankard is fantastic. Highly recommended."
Jonathan Laury
01/19/2019
Nearly perfect
"Other than it being slightly smaller than I expected this thing is pretty close to perfect."
Jonathan Laury
01/19/2019
Whiskey Rebellion
"1776 has some of the nicest shirts. They are very comfortable and of excellent quality. They are very durable and are built to last. I get a lot of positive comments and asked where I bought it. 1776 has the most responsive customer service I have experienced in a long time. They stand behind their products and their customers. I highly recommend their products and plan on collecting them all. Great American company - Keith Colorado Springs "
Keith D.
01/19/2019
Feeling boss as f***
"The shirt was great as all the other I have bought from 1776 United. Great customer service and communication. I would highly recommend any American patriot to buy from this company. "
Rick D.
01/19/2019
Worthy of the name Washington
"I had been looking for a quality wallet for a long time. I waited to give this review to see how the wallet held up and it did not disappoint! Solid wallet it even wore through the front of a pair of my work pants! As it gets more use it has only gotten better ! I love every product I have ordered through this solid company. Thank you guys keep up the great work!"
Richard
01/19/2019
Mug review
"Badass! First one ordered came broken over Christmas but awesome customer service got a new one out right away! Thank you!"
Craig B.
01/19/2019
Great product & great service
"Placed my initial Tee Party order last month, read up on the reviews that advised to go a size up due to the small fits. Sent an email asking to upgrade, got an email and a voicemail telling me it was taken care of. Got my package a few days early & was relieved that I decided to go a size up. The shirt is a great fit, the design is fantastic and the extra pin/sticker were a nice little bonus. Can't wait to see what next months shirt will be. I'm glad I discovered a business like 1776U that sells great products with great designs and great personal customer service. I look forward to doing business with you both guys for a long time. "
Adam
01/18/2019
Great shirt !
"The feel and fit of this t-shirt is excellent. It is very comfortable and I’m glad the website said that your shirts are a bit undersized...I ordered the next size up (cause I need to drop some fat!) and it fits great. Will definitely order again. Please have a really good mug sale though !! "
Steve F.
01/18/2019
Incredible
"What a fantastic shirt , love showing my patriotism every day thanks to these shirts"
Cody H.
01/18/2019
My husband loves it!
"I bought this shirt for my husband for Christmas. He loves it!. It's a great shirt, soft, and true to size."
Jennifer H.
01/18/2019
Tea in the harbor
"Incredible. Great mug, perfect size. Love the art. "
Ryan C.
01/18/2019
Tea in the harbor
"Incredible. Great mug, perfect size. Love the art. "
Ryan C.
01/18/2019
Snap back
"I loved the snapback, great quality and fit just right. Love the design!"
Jay S.
01/17/2019
The Best!!
"I love my new mug!! It holds much more coffee in the morning, lord knows i need it!"
Calah V.
01/17/2019
Badass
"Makes me feel more American just wearing it! Fantastic job on design, print quality and fitment! Keep that shit up 1776 UNITED!! "
Adam C.
01/17/2019
My new favorite mug!!
"It arrived in perfect condition and is the perfect size... Pls it's just fun!"
Fern K.
01/17/2019
Happy with the products
"I have enjoyed them (stickers) wish I had enough stuff to stick them on. They don't stick to plastic very well but most sticker adhesive doesn't. Overall happy and will purchase more stuff in the future"
CHRIS S.
01/17/2019
mystery T...?
"Your T-shirts fit and wear great! This one wasn't a such a mystery though, lol, Another " Don't take my guns" T-shirt same as I received last time :) Gonna gift it to a friend!"
jeff b.